Cheers to 8 days of New Year’s Resolutions! May we still be following them in a week!! :-)

Let's cheers to 8 days of New Year's Resolutions! May we still be following them in a week!! :-)

To all of my fellow bloggers. It is not easy. Nothing good in life is. Keep it up. Whatever your New Year’s Resolutions are. Keep saying no to the hamburger. Keep saying yes to the treadmill. And most importantly, keep saying yes to writing!! Every day!! Yay, we can do it! ( Hmm….I think I make a pretty good virtual cheerleader!) 🙂

2 thoughts on “Cheers to 8 days of New Year’s Resolutions! May we still be following them in a week!! :-)

    • Ha! I know. My exercise bike looks at me with that same longing stare. Well, at least I am writing, reading and eating better….three out of four isn’t bad!

Leave a Reply

